SlamFM Demo

Written by DJ House Container on. Posted in Mixes

Special mix for the SlamFM Clubbin’ Mix Masters DJ contest.

  1. Powerjam Feat. Chill Rob G. – The power (Sampels)
  2. Bob Sinclar Feat. Steve Edwards – Together (Atfc’s Haunted House Edit)
  3. Ian Oliver Feat. Shantel – Bucovina (TW & BA Remix)
  4. Peter Gelderblom VS. Dan Parker – Trapped (Orginal Mix)
  5. Ariel – Hambre (Original Mix)
  6. Rafael Frost – Run to you (Scumfrog Remix)
  7. Horny United – Crazy Paris (James Le Freak VS. Marco Monaco Remix)
  8. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke – Be (Instrumental Mix)
  9. Total Touch – Touch me here (Acapella)
  10. Ron Carroll – Walking down the street (Bart B. More Remix)
  11. Bob Sinclar Press. Fireball – What I want (D.O.N.S Remix)
  12. Marnix & Mustafa – Time 2 get funky (Mischa Daniels Remix)
  13. Prok And Fitch Press. Saloma De Bahia – Outro lugar (Tocadiscos Nunca Chove Floripa Mix)
  14. Ida Engberg VS. Shannon – Let the disco volante music play (DJ House Container Mashup)
DJ House Container - SlamFM Demo (2272 downloads)

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment